Équipement Crémation Produits Crématoire

four crématoire

Fournisseurs et consultants pour crématoires
DFW l’Europe est spécialisée dans équipement crématoire, produits crématoires, la conception, la fabrication et l’installation de installations crématoires pour humane- que dierencrematies. Le degré élevé de facilité d’utilisation, la facilité d’utilisation et les exigences environnementales jouent un rôle majeur.

Fours crématoires et Crématorium équipements

DFW Europe a développé ces dernières années un certain nombre de nouveaux crématoires, pour les deux crémations humaines comme crémations animaux.

Humain
DFW a un certain nombre de crémation dans le four crématoire pour chaque programme qui offre une solution.Pour crématoriums avec de plus petits nombres a la DFW l’Europe 4000 de la gamme et de crématoriums avec un plus grand nombre peut être sélectionné pour l’élaboration DFW 6000 ou au pluriel. Avec le système unique de fonctionnement pour faire fonctionner tous DFW ces crémation d’une manière simple. Avec une seule opération est le processus de crémation démarre automatiquement et visualisées sur l’écran tactile. De plus, diverses modifications peuvent être apportées aux paramètres pendant le processus d’ incinération à travers ce même écran tactile. Pour crématoires droits de fours crématoires, il existe deux types, à savoir:
a) Four crémation DFW 4000
b) Four crémation DFW 6000

Animaux
Un animal de compagnie est un four crématoire développé avec une capacité de chargement allant jusqu’à 100 kg, ce qui rend la plus grande gamme est couverte. Le plus récent est le four crématoire animale DFW 100.

Fournisseurs de crématorium, consultants

DFW l’Europe conçoit en interne, mais a plus de crémation. Importer aussi des machines, systèmes d’exploitation, et asverwerkingssystemen de systèmes de filtration peuvent être fournis par DFW Europe. Le cremulator est l’un des propres conceptions de DFW Europe qui est vendu dans le monde entier. Outre la conception, la fabrication et l’installation, DFW Europe offre l’entretien en fonction des exigences du client. Les défauts peuvent être faites en ligne, ou résolus sur place 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine.

Fournisseur de crématorium


Télécharger ici: DFW Europe brochure (pdf)

cremation furnaces DFW Europe
cremation ovens DFW Europe
cremation oven DFW Europe
cremation equipment DFW Europe

Consultants and supplier of the most innovative cremation equipment
DFW Europe is specialized in cremation equipment, crematory products, crematorium design, manufacture and installation of cremator installations for humane- as animal cremations. The high degree of ease to use and environmental requirements play a major role for all DFW Europe cremation equipment and crematory products.

Cremation equipment & Crematory products

DFW Europe has in the recent years developed a number of new cremators for both human cremations as animal / pet cremations.

Human cremation

DFW Europe has a number of cremation furnaces for each crematorium program DFW Europe offers a crematory solution. For crematoriums with smaller numbers we have the DFW 4000. For crematoriums with larger numbers we advice to select the DFW 6000 for optimal cremator capacitance. With the unique DFW operating monitoring system to operate all these cremations in a simple and effective way. With a single operation is the cremation process starts automatically and visualized on the touchscreen. Furthermore, various modifications may be made to the settings during the cremation process through this same touchscreen. For human crematories cremation ovens, there are two types, namely:
a) Cremator DFW 6000
b) Cremator DFW 4000

Pet cremation

A pet cremator is special developed with a loading capacity of up to 100 kg, making it the best pet cremator in it’s range. The newest is the animal / pet cremator DFW 100.

Cremation consultants & supplies

DFW Europe designs in-house and has more then only cremation equipment. Also import machinery, operating systems and filtration systems ash processing systems can be supplied by DFW Europe. The Cremulator is one of the own crematorium products and designs of DFW Europe that is sold worldwide. Apart from design, manufacture and installation DFW Europe offers the best crematorium maintenance depending on the customer requirements. Faults can be issued online, or resolved on the spot 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

Cremation equipment manufacturer and supplier

Download here the business leaflet: Cremation equipment manufacturer DFW Europe (pdf)

Cremation Furnaces

Cremation Equipment

Cremation equipment: DFW Europe is the most innovative cremation equipment manufacturer.

Cremator DFW 6000

Human cremator DFW 6000 cremation furnace is the most energy efficient cremation oven.

Automatic Charing Bier

Automatic charging bier, the most efficient way to insert a coffin automatically.